FACULTY AND STAFF

MARC Faculty Director

Alan M. Zahler, Ph.D, Professor and Department Chair

Department of Molecular, Cell and Developmental Biology

Lab Home Page 

zahler@ucsc.edu


 

 

IMSD Faculty Director

Melissa Jurica, Ph.D, Professor 

Department of Molecular, Cell and Developmental Biology 

Lab Home Page

mjurica@ucsc.edu



 

CAMP Faculty Director

Theodore Holman, Ph.D Professor

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Lab Home Page 

holman@ucsc.edu


 

 

PREP Faculty Director

William Sullivan, Professor of MCD Biology

Department of Molecular, Cell and Developmental Biology

Lab Home Page 

wtsullivan@ucsc.edu


 

LAMAT Faculty Director

Enrico J Ramirez-Ruiz, Ph.D Professor

Department  of Astronomy & Astrophysics

Lab Home Page

raruiz@ucsc.edu


 

 

STEM Diversity Programs Director

MARC, IMSD, CAMP, UC LEADS, PREP, 
SACNAS Chapter Advisor

Yulianna Ortega 
Jack Baskin Engineering 135
E-mail: yuli@ucsc.edu
Phone: 831.459.3761

 
 

STEM Diversity Programs Coordinator 

MARC, IMSD, CAMP, UC LEADS, PREP


Xingci Situ 
Jack Baskin Engineering 139
E-mail: xsitu@ucsc.edu
Phone: 831.459.4770



 
 

STEM Diversity Programs Assistant

MARC, IMSD, CAMP, UC LEADS, PREP

Daniela Bolanos 
Jack Baskin Engineering 137
E-mail: debolano@ucsc.edu
Phone: 831.459.1011


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
copyright of University of California 2011